Olamide Unveils The Official Track-List For The Incoming “YBNL Mafia Family” Album

After announcing a new release date for the forthcoming “YBNL Mafia Album”, YBNL’s Boss has shared the official Track-list for the new family album set to be available on Friday the 14th of December.

The tracklist unveils 14 complete tracks from all act in the YBNL family and some special guest beside the label stars. The guest appearances on the album are LK Kuddy, Kizz Daniel and Kranium with touches from hit makers Killertunes, Cracker Mallo and 2Kris.

Picazo, Yomi Blaze, Davolee, Limerick and new act Fireboy sure has some fires in stock for us so stay tuned and don’t miss out on this LP.

See post below

As seen above the LP houses Olamide recent hit song “Motigbana” and the new buzzing song “Poverty Die”, also all songs on the LP are produced by in-house beatmaker Pheelz with additional input from Killertunes, 2Kris and Cracker Mallo.

Please follow and like us:
Peruzzi Shares Tracklist For His Debut EP “Heartwork”; Features Davido, Burna Boy, Popcaan & More
Reekado Banks Unveils Record Label, Banks Music


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *