Mr Eazi Shares Tracklist For Upcoming Project “Lagos to London”

The tracklist for the second studio album of the Zagadat crooner, Mr. “Eazi” has finally been released.

This was shared on social media by Mr. Eazi who announced earlier that his second studio album will drop in October, although no specific date was mentioned.

This project ‘Lagos To London‘ will be a continuation of the Banku singer’s first studio album, Accra to Lagos and it’ll contain 13 songs with one skit.

Already released songs such as PropertyKeys to the cityPour Me Water and London Town feat. Giggs found their way into the album.

The album also promises to feature Diplo and South African Distruction Boyz

Please follow and like us:
Check Out How Much Wizkid Charges For A Show
Bodied - Official Trailer - Produced by Eminem


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *