After much anticipation, we are excited to finally present Kahli Abdu + Kid Konnect’s collaborative project, “The Bandits” EP as a free download.
Featuring guest appearances from Endia, Poe and X.O Senavoe, the 9 track “Bandits” EP serves as a precursor to Kahli Abdu’s official debut “Rebelution” album which shall be made available later this year.
The Bandits EP touches on numerous topics from love to the state of the nation, even featuring festive sounding tracks, all the while staying true to its core hip-hop roots.
The entire project, along with the “Bandits “intro” video have been made available on the Republiq Records official website, where you can stream the EP or download either the zipped file, or individual tracks as desired.
It is our hope that you enjoy this project and look forward to Kahli’s official debut album shortly as we do.
For regular updates Follow us on twitter @9ja_breed and like our facebook page


01 – Bandits Intro

02 – Ghetto Of The World

03 – Cross Country Ft. Endia

04 – Killin’

05 – Stuck With You Ft. Poe, X.O Senavoe

06 – State Of Emergency

07 – Little Brother

08 – Toast

09 – I’m Not A Rapper

Teeto Ceemos ft Shank - Go Down
Njideka - Heart Attack

Leave a Reply